Ultimate Rap League to Feature ‘Banned’ Event and Inaugural URL Prizes


This Saturday, February 5, battle rap fans will be able to see twenty-six rookie and veteran fighters go head-to-head in a lyrical clash. The Ultimate Rap League is set to welcome “Bannied” from Los Angeles, California.


“Bannied” will be presented live and for free on the Caffeine social broadcasting platform to 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT. Organizers plan to announce the official full lineup for the URL event on Saturday.

Some names that have been mentioned as possible contestants for “Banned” include T-Top, Rum Nitty, Loso, Nu Jerzey Twork, Mike P, Danny Meyers, Chess, Shotgun Suge, Charron, JC, Big T, and more.


##>
##>

Additionally, the Ultimate Rap League announced its first annual URL Awards Show. This special presentation celebrating the best of 2021 will take place the day before “Banned” on February 4 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on caffeine.

Fighters have a chance to win URL Awards for Round of the Year, Fight of the Year, Rookie of the Year, 2-on-2 Team of the Year, Male Fighter of the Year , Female Fighter of the Year and other accolades. Fans can vote for all URL Award categories here.

#Clicks PROHIBITED @caffeine this Saturday, are the names shown below really on this map 🤔, maybe they are, maybe it’s the wrong direction, maybe they’re completely different names, connect you this Saturday and find out? 😈 https://t.co/mwgzEnrI1P

##>

##>
















Previous Global Electronic Testing Master File System Market Research Report (2021 to 2027) - by Component, End-User, Distribution, and Region - ResearchAndMarkets.com
Next LinkedIn Learning, Pluralsight, Coursera, Udemy, Udacity, – Bristol City Supporters Trust